Back from the Wack

Sorry I disappeared this semester.
Life at Baylor was a tad hectic…
Much too hectic for keeping up with my blog.

2

photo 1

BUT
Now that I’m back from the Waco, Texas,
I can finally post some of my crafts and recipes from this past semester!

10

photo-18

Unfortunately, I didn’t document every “recycledjunk-type-thing” I did,
but if I can find at least one picture of a craft of baked good,
then it will be here soon!! (hopefully…?)

photo 3

photo 4

It’s been a great spring semester to say the least.
Between twin littles in Pi Phi, too much school work, themed dances
and spontaneous road trips, there was hardly a dull moment.

photo 1

photo 2

…the craziest thing about this semester is the fact that
I’m now officially a SENIOR in college.
This girl.   A senior.   In college.

photo 3

5

I’m having a mid-life crisis.
I still use coloring books and drink juice boxes.

photo 2

4

People want me to know what I plan to do with my life…
to which I answer, “I have no clue.”
The problem is that I love too many things to decide.

9

8

But I have a whole year to figure out this real world stuff,
so I don’t need to know right now.
Well I will have to know soon…

photo 1

Time is running out until the real world arrives!
I’m not too worried though… I will know when the time comes.

295686_10151555207094913_734768465_n

photo 4

But until then, I’ll still spend my free time doing what I love most –
baking, crafting, observing, learning, writing

6

photo 5

Happy summer, blog world!
I’m back.

photo 4

Leave me a comment here

