Coffee Protein Shake

Yeah, I’m a vegetarian, but I  LOVE protein!
…especially protein shakes.

IMG_2730

Today I combined my shake obsession with my coffee obsession,
and the outcome is my newest obsession:
THE COFFEE PROTEIN SHAKE
(creative name, right?)

The best part is that it is less than 14o calories!

IMG_2732

INGREDIENTS
-5 ice cubes (of less if you don’t like it thick)
-8oz unsweetened almond milk
-2 shots of espresso
-1 scoop of SPIRU-TEIN Gold vanilla
(gluten free, soy free, sugar free protein powder)
-dash of cinnamon

IMG_2726

STEP 1 – Put the above ingredients in a blender in order
STEP 2 – Blend on high until just combined
STEP 3 – Pour and enjoy!

This big guy keeps me awake, full, and happy.
Protein shakes are such a healthy snack!
IMG_2729

**When buying protein powder, check online . . .
It’s SO much cheaper that way.

-Tay

Leave me a comment here

