Skinny Pumpkin Milkshake

Like every other Pinterest-loving girl,
I’m OBSESSED with FALL!

And everyone knows that if you’re a fall-obsessed Pinterest girl,
then everything you eat from the end of September until Thanksgiving is:
PUMPKIN FLAVORED

Pumpkin Spice Lattes, Pumpkin Cookies, Pumpkin Bread, Pumpkin Soup, Pumpkin Pasta….
It gets weird.
Caroline found Pumpkin Popsicles yesterday.

But yes. I am one of those pumpkin-fall-pinterest obsessed girls.

Last week I saw a sugar filled “pumpkin smoothie” recipe….
so I decided to make a “healthy” version of this fall treat with the ingredients I had on hand.

INGREDIENTS:
-5 oz Pumpkin Puree
-5 oz (1 package) Greek Yogurt
-1 cup Unsweetened Almond Milk
-1/4 cup Truvia or Xylitol
-2 dashes of Pumpkin Spice
-1 dash Cinnamon
-2 ice cubes

Blend together in that order,
then put some mini chocolate chips and cinnamon on top!

Now I have my mid-term study snack & my new desk decor (study buddy) to get me through the week!

I LOVE PUMPKINS.

-Tay

Leave me a comment here

