Oatmeal Chocolate Chip

You know how some people refuse to give out recipes because they’re a
“family secret?”
….Well I have one of those recipes.

I was born into the privilege of knowing the most incredible oatmeal chocolate chip cookie recipe.

My recipe makes dozens of cookies.
But really. Dozens.
I made 92 cookies with one batch last month.
(My family wanted enough cookies to tide them over until I returned to America)

Quite honestly, I wouldn’t mind sharing this recipe, but my family would disown me.
*BUT I WILL MAKE THEM FOR YOU LITERALLY AT ANY TIME OF THE DAY*

Anyway, since I can not share my recipe with yall, I wanted to share the next best thing:
NEIMAN MARCUS OATMEAL CHOCOLATE CHIP COOKIES.
**the infamous $250 recipe**
If you don’t know the story, then you should read it.
It’s a cookie legend.

WARNING: These cookies are not nutritious, but they are delicious
haha I’m so clever with my rhymes and such.
…..except not at all.

Obviously you should pair these cookies with a frozen coffee.

I’m not typing instructions because you and I both know how overly capable you are of baking normal, sugary, gluten filled cookies. *BUT* stay tuned for a healthy version of these guys coming soon.

Anyway. Enjoy your cookies!

……this post has nothing to do with recycling unless you decide to get creative by adding random ingredients you have laying around or left over into your cookie dough (which I always strongly encourage).
Normal cookies and directions are overrated.

-Tay

One thought on “Oatmeal Chocolate Chip

Leave me a comment here

