Cookie Dough.

My mother used to catch me eating raw cookie dough. She told me the raw eggs would make me sick.

Mom, if you are reading this, you were right. I now understand the danger of consuming raw eggs.

That’s why I made this completely vegan, sugar free, gluten free, raw cookie dough recipe that can not and will not make you sick! FINALLY. Guilt free, healthy cookie dough.

You can use basically any ingredients and spices you have on hand…..
IT.IS.SO.EASY.

INGREDIENTS:
• 2 cups Gluten Free Flour of choice
• ½ tsp Salt
• 2 Tbs Ground Flax Seed
• ½ tsp Cinnamon
• 1 cup Vegan Chocolate Chips
• ½ cup Unsweetened Coconut
• ½ cup Walnuts
• ¾ cup Xylitol or Stevia
• 1 Tbs Extra Virgin Olive Oil
• ¼ cup Unsweetened Almond Milk
• 1 tsp Vanilla Extract (I love this stuff)
• ¼ cup Water

STEP 1 – Combine all dry ingredients in a medium bowl
STEP 2 – Combine all wet ingredients in a small bowl
STEP 3 – Add the wet ingredients to the dry ingredients
STEP 4 – Mix until combined
STEP 5 – EAT!

No wait time at all.
Just measure, mix, and eat.

This stuff tastes amazing.
It is completely healthy.
It is completely safe.
No more worried mothers.
This has absolutely no trace of raw eggs.

I haven’t tried to cook it yet……..
so if you try to make it into a cookie,
then let me know how that works for ya!

COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOKKKKKKKKIIIIIIIEEEEEEE
DDDDDDDDOOOOOOOUUUUUUUUGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHH

RECYCLE, y’all.

-Tay

2 thoughts on “Cookie Dough.

    • If you use liquid Stevia, it will make the dough much more runny and much more sweet. You need a dry form of sweetener to add bulk to the dry ingredients. Liquid Stevia is much more concentrated. I love using my liquid one in smoothies and milkshakes!!

Leave me a comment here

